Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
Contactez - nous maintenant

Robinet de vidange en titane

Les alliages de titane sont des alliages de titane et d'autres métaux.Le titane est un métal Structural important développé dans les années 1950.L'alliage de titane a une haute résistance, une bonne résistance à la corrosion et une haute résistance à la chaleur.

01/06
Titanium Discharge Valves

Les deux types de soupapes de vidange fournis par widoli

soupapes de vidange conçues vers le Haut

les soupapes de vidange du type vers le haut sont des disques (pistons) qui se déplacent vers le haut.Lorsque la vanne est ouverte, la direction du Mouvement est la même que la force moyenne, de sorte que le moment d'ouverture est inférieur au moment de fermeture.Lorsque la vanne d'extension supérieure est complètement ouverte, la bobine s'étend jusqu'au réservoir;Le débit d'air ascendant se déplace à l'intérieur du corps de la soupape comme une soupape d'arrêt normale.Le principe de fonctionnement de la vanne de vidange de la torche supérieure est le disque supérieur et le disque inférieur de la vanne, ce qui élimine le phénomène résiduel du milieu au fond du réservoir.Il est principalement installé dans le réacteur et utilise des agitateurs à lisier, à turbine ou à propulsion.Lorsque la vanne est ouverte, le cœur de la vanne ne peut pas s'étendre dans le réservoir de réaction et le matériau peut être déchargé dynamiquement.L'effet de déchargement est bon et il n'y a pas d'accumulation de matériaux au fond du réservoir.


soupape de vidange de conception vers le bas

soupape de vidange vers le bas pour le vidange du réacteur de l'agitateur d'ancrage du cadre.Lorsque la bobine est complètement ouverte, la bobine s'étend jusqu'au réservoir.La soupape d'échappement ouverte inférieure est ouverte pour la soupape dont le disque (piston) se déplace vers le bas. La direction d'ouverture est la même que la force moyenne, de sorte que le couple d'ouverture est inférieur au couple de fermeture.


Weidouli Titanium Discharge Valve type


down Discharge Valve


Design Features

Design: hg5 - 89 - 1 & amp;HG - 16 - 79Nbsp;

bride End: ASME b16.5 RF

test: ASME 598


Parts and Fittings;Material



No.

Part Name

Material

1

Disc

Titanium

2

Disc bonnet

Titanium

3

Seat

Titanium

4

Gasket

Titanium+Graphite

5

Stem

Titanium

6

Body

Titanium

7

Packing

Graphite

8

Gland bushing

Titanium



Titanium Discharge Valves


Questions connexes Robinet de vidange
Laissez un message.
Téléphone:
0086-577-86921659
E - mail:
sale@weidouli.com
Plus:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659

0086-577-86921659
sale@weidouli.com
Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
CONTACT US NOW!

Titanium Discharge Valves

Titanium alloy refers to a variety of alloy metals made of titanium with other metals. Titanium is an important structural metal developed in the 1950s. Titanium alloy has high strength, good corrosion resistance, and high heat resistance.

01/06
Titanium Discharge Valves

Weidouli Supply Of Two Types Of Discharge Valves

Upward design discharge valves

The upward type discharge valve is the upward movement of the valve disc (plunger). When the valve is opened, the direction of movement is the same as the medium force, so the opening moment is smaller than the closing moment. When the upper spread valve is fully open, the spool is extended to the tank; the upswing moves inside the valve body just like a normal globe valve. The working principle of the up-spread discharge valve is the up-down valve disc, which eliminates the residual phenomenon of the medium at the bottom of the container. It is mainly installed in the reaction pot with slurry type, turbine type, or propulsion type agitator. When the valve is opened, the valve core can not reach into the reaction pot, so that the material can be discharged dynamically. The discharging effect is good and there is no material accumulation at the bottom of the pot.


Downward design discharge valves

The downward type discharge valve is used for the reaction kettle discharge of the frame-type anchor agitator. When it is fully open, the spool is extended to the tank. The lower development type discharge valve for the valve disc (plunger) downward movement valve open, open the direction of movement and the medium force is the same, so the opening moment is smaller than the closing moment.


Weidouli Titanium Discharge Valves Type


Downward discharge valves


Design Features

Desgin :HG5-89-1 &HG-16-79  

Flanged Ends: ASME B16.5 RF

Test:ASME 598


Parts & Material



No.

Part Name

Material

1

Disc

Titanium

2

Disc bonnet

Titanium

3

Seat

Titanium

4

Gasket

Titanium+Graphite

5

Stem

Titanium

6

Body

Titanium

7

Packing

Graphite

8

Gland bushing

Titanium



Titanium Discharge Valves


Related Discharge Valves
Leave a Message
Tel:
0086-577-86921659
Add:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659