Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
Principaux types de vannes industrielles
Valve à bille
En tant que fabricant professionnel de vannes sur mesure, nous pouvons vous fournir une variété de vannes à billes flottantes et montées sur tronc.
+
Valve à bille
Valve à bille
Vanne de porte
Widoli vous offre une large gamme de vannes de vannes industrielles, y compris des vannes de vannes coulées et forgées, qui peuvent être fabriquées à votre demande dans une variété de matériaux fortement alliés.
+
Vanne de porte
Vanne de porte
Valve papillon
La valve papillon widoli est largement utilisée dans l'industrie chimique, pétrochimique, le développement océanique, la fusion et d'autres industries.
+
Valve papillon
Valve papillon
Robinet de prise
Widoli a mis au point un nouveau type de vanne de prise qui peut être utilisé dans des conditions de corrosion grave, de haute température et de haute pression.
+
Robinet de prise
Robinet de prise
Robinet d'arrêt
Les vannes d'arrêt sont largement utilisées dans les centrales nucléaires et pétrochimiques.
+
Robinet d'arrêt
Robinet d'arrêt
Clapet de contrôle
Le clapet de contrôle peut être divisé en quatre types selon le mode de mouvement du disque: clapet de contrôle pivotant, clapet de contrôle de levage, clapet de contrôle de buse, clapet de contrôle à double plaque.
+
Clapet de contrôle
Clapet de contrôle
Robinet de vidange
La vanne de vidange est principalement utilisée pour le vidange du fond du réacteur, du réservoir de stockage, etc.
+
Robinet de vidange
Robinet de vidange
Filtre
Les filtres sont généralement installés sur les têtes de tuyauterie des soupapes réductrices de pression, des soupapes de sécurité de l'air, etc.
+
Filtre
Filtre
Accessoires de soupape
Les accessoires comprennent les brides de culasse, les joints, les boulons et les écrous, etc.
+
Accessoires de soupape
Accessoires de soupape
Vanne de commande de mouvement linéaire
La vanne de commande de mouvement linéaire est un produit développé par Notre entreprise avec des droits de propriété intellectuelle indépendants.Widoli a pleinement absorbé les avantages respectifs d'autres fournisseurs et a développé ce produit en combinaison avec ses propres caractéristiques et une longue expérience pratique.
+
Vanne de commande de mouvement linéaire
Vanne de commande de mouvement linéaire
Vanne de commande de mouvement rotative
La vanne de commande de mouvement rotatif (également appelée vanne à quart de tour) est une vanne qui utilise un élément de fermeture qui tourne à un quart de tour (90 degrés) pour ouvrir ou fermer le débit.La vanne à bille, la vanne papillon et la vanne de prise avec actionneur sont toutes des vannes de commande de mouvement rotatif.
+
Vanne de commande de mouvement rotative
Vanne de commande de mouvement rotative
Unité
À propos de Wei Du Li

Fondée en 1989, widoli valve est un fabricant et fournisseur de valves industrielles en Chine qui se spécialise dans la production de valves à haute teneur en alliage.Avec l'amélioration de la capacité de production et de la satisfaction des clients au pays et à l'étranger & # 39;Selon les exigences de l'entreprise, widoli dispose d'une nouvelle usine moderne avec de grandes machines - outils CNC avancées, des installations de fabrication, d'inspection et d'essai, couvrant une superficie totale de 43 500 mètres carrés㎡, Devenir l'un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de vannes dans l'industrie de la fabrication de vannes.


en tant qu'entreprise professionnelle de fabrication de vannes industrielles, nos matériaux communs comprennent le titane, le zirconium, le nickel, l'alliage Hastelloy, l'alliage Monel, l'alliage chrome - Nickel - fer, le nickel - aluminium - bronze, l'alliage 20, 904L, l'acier inoxydable duplex / ultraduplex, le tantale et D'autres alliages élevés et l'acier inoxydable.


widoli a travaillé dur au cours des dernières décennies pour assurer notre position dominante dans l'industrie et est devenu une entreprise respectée et précieuse dans le domaine de l'application de soupapes anti corrosion, formant une culture de « coopération sincère, gagnant - gagnant ».Nous fournissons des valves de haute qualité, bon marché, en gros, bienvenue à acheter des valves en vrac,

Support et plus de valves

Depuis de nombreuses années, nous nous efforçons de fournir à nos clients des solutions pour l'utilisation de vannes dans des conditions fortement corrosives, avec un service de haute qualité et la réputation de gagner la reconnaissance et la confiance des clients.


Soutien
  • Vanne d'huile et de gaz à terre
    Vanne d'huile et de gaz à terre
    Pour les oléoducs et gazoducs terrestres, nous recommandons l'utilisation du titane, du nickel - aluminium - bronze, de l'acier inoxydable duplex et d'autres matériaux pour fabriquer les vannes requises.Ces matériaux garantissent une durée de vie plus longue et un cycle de remplacement plus long.
  • Vannes pétrolières et gazières offshore
    Vannes pétrolières et gazières offshore
    Les pipelines et les vannes utilisés pour le pétrole et le gaz en mer sont vulnérables à la corrosion par pulvérisation de sel en raison du milieu atmosphérique marin, de l'eau de mer, des sédiments sous - marins et des fluides transportés.Les vannes en alliage spécial offrent une meilleure résistance à la corrosion et une durée de vie plus longue.
  • Vanne PetroChina
    Vanne PetroChina
    Weidoli fabrique des vannes à billes, des vannes de porte, des vannes d'arrêt et des vannes de contrôle pour le marché pétrochimique, en Hastelloy, alliage 20, Monel, etc. en outre, elle produit des vannes de porte et des vannes d'arrêt ou des structures de capot étanches à la pression pour soufflets.
  • Vannes chimiques fines
    Vannes chimiques fines
    Pour répondre aux besoins de l'industrie chimique fine, widoli a spécialement conçu des vannes en alliage de titane et de nickel pour assurer la stabilité des vannes, la résistance à la corrosion dans différentes conditions de travail, prolonger la durée de vie et améliorer les avantages de production des utilisateurs.
  • Vannes métallurgiques
    Vannes métallurgiques
    Compte tenu de la température élevée, de la haute pression, de la forte corrosivité, de la cristallisation facile, des particules d'impuretés dans le milieu de transport et d'autres conditions de travail difficiles dans l'industrie métallurgique, notre entreprise développe indépendamment des vannes spéciales pour la fusion.
  • Vanne d'eau de mer
    Vanne d'eau de mer
    Pour résoudre les problèmes de corrosion de l'eau de mer, nous choisissons généralement de fabriquer des vannes en titane, en acier duplex (super), en bronze Nickel - aluminium ou en acier inoxydable austénitique pour assurer une durée de vie utile et des cycles de remplacement plus longs.
  • Vanne de traitement de l'eau
    Vanne de traitement de l'eau
    Le traitement de l'eau exige une bonne résistance à la corrosion et une étanchéité fiable des vannes.Les vannes à bille ou à papillon sont généralement utilisées dans le traitement de l'eau pour contrôler le débit, l'ouverture et la fermeture de l'eau, ce qui permet une fuite nulle et une longue durée de vie.
  • Valve à pâte
    Valve à pâte
    Les vannes en alliage de titane sont une solution idéale pour les mauvaises conditions de travail dans l'industrie du papier.Au fil des ans, nous avons produit une variété de vannes à billes en titane et de vannes de porte en titane pour différents clients de l'industrie du papier.
  • Vannes GNL
    Vannes GNL
    Les vannes à billes, les vannes de porte, les vannes de contrôle, les vannes d'arrêt et les vannes à papillon en titane, en bronze Nickel - aluminium et en acier inoxydable duplex sont recommandées pour le transport par gazoduc de GNL.Nos vannes sont résistantes à la corrosion, ont une longue durée de vie et un long cycle de remplacement.
  • Vanne de puissance
    Vanne de puissance
    Les vannes sont principalement utilisées sur la tuyauterie de divers systèmes de la centrale électrique pour couper ou raccorder le milieu de la tuyauterie.Par exemple, le système de désulfuration et le système d'enlèvement des cendres de la centrale électrique sont adaptés au transport de l'eau, de la vapeur, du mortier, de la poudre sèche et d'autres milieux.
  • Vannes marines
    Vannes marines
    Nous pouvons personnaliser des valves de différents matériaux et structures.Le matériau de la soupape doit être résistant à la corrosion par les ions chlorures.Il est recommandé d'utiliser le titane de préférence, car il est pratiquement exempt de corrosion par les ions chlorures.
Wsv News and Information
China International Nickel Cobalt Lithium Summit Forum
Weidoli Valve Co., Ltd. A participé au Forum international de la Chine sur le nickel, le cobalt et le lithium 2021 (6e) avec environ 2 000 élites et universitaires de l'industrie du nickel, du cobalt et du lithium...
2021.05.28
Conférence sur le développement de haute qualité de l'industrie manufacturière de Wenzhou
Lors de la Conférence sur le développement de haute qualité de l'industrie manufacturière de Wenzhou, tenue le 19 mai, weidoli Valve Co., Ltd. A été reconnue par le Gouvernement municipal de Wenzhou pour sa haute qualité.
2021.05.22
Nouvelle certification API 607, API 608 et API 609
Widoli est une entreprise de plus de 30 ans.L'entreprise possède plus de 30 centres de recherche et de développement;D personnel.En tant qu'entreprise & # 39;S r & amp;D Augmentation progressive des investissements, entreprises & # 39;S technologie...
2021.05.15
Type de matériau de la soupape
Nous fournissons des valves de différents matériaux pour répondre à vos besoins dans différentes situations.Viens chercher ta Valve tout de suite!
FOOTER_TEL:
0086-577-86921659
FDB_EMAIL:
sale@weidouli.com
FOOTER_ADD:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659

0086-577-86921659
sale@weidouli.com
Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
Main Types of Industrial Valve Products
Ball Valves
As a professional manufacturer of customized valves, we can provide you with all kinds of floating and trunnion mounted ball valves.
+
Ball Valves
Ball Valves
Gate Valves
Weidouli provides you with a variety of industrial gate valves, including cast and forged ones, which can be made of various high alloy materials according to your requirements.
+
Gate Valves
Gate Valves
Butterfly Valves
Butterfly valves of Weidouli are widely used in chemical industry, petrochemical industry, marine development, smelting, etc.
+
Butterfly Valves
Butterfly Valves
Plug Valves
Weidouli has developed a new type of plug valves for severe corrosion, high temperature, high pressure and other harsh conditions.
+
Plug Valves
Plug Valves
Globe Valves
Globe Valves are widely used in nuclear power plants and petrochemical power plants.
+
Globe Valves
Globe Valves
Check Valves
Check valves can be divided into four types according to the movement mode of the disc: Swing Check Valve, Lift Check Valve, Nozzle Check Valve, Dual Plate Check Valve.
+
Check Valves
Check Valves
Discharge Valves
The discharge valves are mainly used for bottom discharge of reactor, tank and other containers.
+
Discharge Valves
Discharge Valves
Strainers
Strainers are usually installed at the pipe head of reducing valve, air relief valve and other equipment.
+
Strainers
Strainers
Valve Accessories
Accessories included counter flanges, gaskets, bolts and nuts etc.
+
Valve Accessories
Valve Accessories
Linear Motion Control Valves
Linear Motion Control Valves are products independently developed by our company with independent intellectual property rights. Weidouli are fully absorb other supplier's respective advantages and develop this product in combination with their own characteristics and long-term practical experience.
+
Linear Motion Control Valves
Linear Motion Control Valves
Rotary Motion Control Valves
Rotary Motion Control Valves (also known as Quarter Turn Valves) are those valves that use a closure element that rotates through a quarter-turn (90 degrees) to open or close the flow. Ball valves, Butterfly valves, Plug valves with actuators all belong to rotary motion control valves.
+
Rotary Motion Control Valves
Rotary Motion Control Valves
Company
About Weidouli

Weidouli Valves, founded in 1989, is a Chinese industrial valve manufacturer and supplier that specializes in the production of high alloy valves. With an increase of its production capacity and satisfaction of domestic and oversea client's requirement, Weidouli furnished with a new modern factory filled with advance and large CNC machine facilities, fabrication, inspection and test facilities, total factory occupied area to be 43500㎡, becoming one of the leading valve maker and vendors in valve manufacturing industry.


As a professional industrial valve manufacturing company, our commonly used materials include Titanium, Zirconium, Nickel, Hastelloy, Monel, Inconel, Nickel Aluminum Bronze, Alloy 20, 904L, Duplex /Super duplex stainless steel, Tantalum, etc high alloy, and stainless steel.


Weidouli has worked diligently in the past few decades to ensure our advantageous industry position and has become a highly respected and valuable enterprise to the area of anti-corrosive valves application and come to be the culture: Cooperate Sincerely, Create Win-win. We offer high quality valves for sale at a cheap price, wholesale is available, welcome bulk valve buying,

Support & More Of Valves

Over the years, we have been committed to providing customers with solutions to use valves under strong corrosion conditions, having won wide praise and trust from customers with our high-quality service and reputation.


Support
  • Onshore Oil and Gas Valve
    Onshore Oil and Gas Valve
    For onshore oil and gas pipelines, we recommend the use of titanium, nickel aluminum bronze, duplex stainless steel, and other materials to make the required valves. These materials guarantee longer service life and a replacement cycle.
  • Offshore Oil & Gas Valves
    Offshore Oil & Gas Valves
    Pipelines and valves used in offshore oil and gas are subject to salt mist corrosion due to marine atmospheric environment, seawater, seabed sediments and transported fluids. Special alloys valves can bear better corrosion resistance and longer service life.
  • Petrochem Valve
    Petrochem Valve
    Weidouli has a wide range off-ball, gate, globe, and check valves which are supplied to the Petrochemical market with materials variety of Hastelloy, alloy 20, monel, etc. Also, bellow sealed gate and globe valves or pressure seal bonnet construction structures.
  • Fine Chemical Valve
    Fine Chemical Valve
    In view of the needs in the fine chemical industry, Weidouli specially designed titanium and nickel alloy valves to ensure the stability of the valves, to withstand corrosion under different working conditions, to extend the service life, and to increase the productivity benefits of users.
  • Metallurgy Valve Pal
    Metallurgy Valve Pal
    In view of the harsh working conditions of high temperature, high pressure in the metallurgy industry and strong corrosion, easy crystallization and the impurities particles in the conveying medium, our company independently develops special valves for smelting.
  • Seawater Valve
    Seawater Valve
    To solve the problem of seawater corrosion, we usually choose titanium, (Super) duplex steel, nickel aluminum bronze or austenitic stainless steel to manufacture valves, which ensure service life and longer replacement cycle.
  • Water Treatment Valve
    Water Treatment Valve
    Water treatment requires valves of good corrosion resistance and reliably sealing. Ball valves or butterfly valves are usually used in water treatment to control the flow, opening and closing of water, thus achieving zero leakage and long service life.
  • Pulp Valve
    Pulp Valve
    Titanium alloy valves act as a very suitable solution for the harsh working conditions of paper industry. Over the years, we have produced various titanium Segment ball valves, titanium knife gate valves and other products for different customers in the paper industry.
  • LNG Valve
    LNG Valve
    Ball valves, gate valves, check valves, globe valves and butterfly valves, made of titanium, nickel aluminum bronze and duplex stainless steel, are recommended for pipeline transportation of liquefied natural gas. Our valves are with bear corrosion-resistance, long service life, and a long replacement cycle.
  • Power Valve
    Power Valve
    Valves are mainly used on the pipelines of various systems in power plants to cut or connect the pipeline media. Such as power plant desulfurization system, ash removal system, suitable for the transportation of water, steam, ash slurry, dry powder, and other media.
  • Marine Valve
    Marine Valve
    We can customize valves of different materials and structures. The valve material must be resistant to chloride ion corrosion. Titanium is recommended as a priority since it is hardly corroded by chloride ions.
News & Information at WSV
China International Nickel Cobalt Lithium Summit Forum
Weidouli Valves Co., Ltd attend 2021 (sixth) China International Nickel Cobalt Lithium Summit Forum.About 2,000 elites in the nickel, cobalt and lithium industry, and industry scholars participated in...
2021.05.28
Wenzhou Manufacturing High-quality Development Conference
At the Wenzhou Manufacturing High-quality Development Conference held on May 19, Weidouli Valves Co., Ltd. were commended by wenzhou government for our high quality.
2021.05.22
New API 607, API 608, API 609 certificae
Weidouli is an enterprise with a history of more than 30 years. The company has over 30 R&D personnel. As the company's R&D investment gradually increases, the company's technological ...
2021.05.15
Valve Material Type
We offer valves of various materials which can meet your needs on diverse occasions. Come get your valves right now!
Tel:
0086-577-86921659
Add:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659