Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
اتصل بنا الآن!

هيكل وتطبيق صمامات البوابة

1. الشكل الهيكلي لصمام البوابة


صمام صناعي هو صمام مشترك في منتجات صمام كهربائي. تحتوي صمامات البوابة الرئيسية لمصنعي صمامات البوابات على أربعة هياكل: صمام بوابة مفردة مرن من نوع الإسفين ، صمام بوابة مزدوجة من نوع الإسفين ، صمام بوابة مزدوجة متوازي محملة مسبقًا من الزنبرك وصمام بوابة مزدوجة متوازي علوي. في Ni ، يكون قطر DN لصمام البوابة عمومًا أعلى من 80. يجب أن يكون جسم صمام البوابة النووية مصنوعًا. يُسمح بالصب فقط لأجسام الصمامات من الدرجة 2 و 3 النووية. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تستخدم المطروقات لأن جودة المسبوكات ليس من السهل التحكم فيها وضمانها. من أجل منع التسرب المتوسط ، يعتمد صمام البوابة عادة تعبئة مزدوجة الطبقة مع أنبوب تسرب ، وهو مجهز بجهاز التحميل المسبق لنابض الأقراص لمنع تخفيف التعبئة. هناك وضعان للقيادة: يدوي وكهربائي. كجهاز محرك كهربائي لصمام البوابة الكهربائية ، يجب النظر في تأثير لحظة القصور الذاتي للمحرك على قوة الإغلاق ، ويجب استخدام محرك مزود بوظيفة الكبح لمنع الحمل الزائد.


2. طريقتان للاتصال بين جسم صمام البوابة وغطاء المحرك


شفة ربط انسحب والضغط غطاء المحرك الذاتي الختم ، ولكن شفة اتصال انسحب هو أكثر شيوعا ، لأن هذا الهيكل هو مفيد لزيادة لحام ختم الشفاه ، وبالتالي فإن الختم هو أكثر موثوقية. صمامات البوابة الأربعة لها هياكل مختلفة وأداء مختلف. يتميز صمام البوابة الأحادي المرن من النوع الإسفيني بخصائص هيكل زوج مانع للتسرب بسيط وثابت وموثوق ، ولكن لديها متطلبات صارمة على خطأ الزاوية بين صمام البوابة وسطح الختم لجسم الصمام أثناء التصنيع ، لذلك يستخدم على نطاق واسع في نظام الدائرة الرئيسية. هيكل صمام البوابة المزدوجة من النوع الإسفيني هو هيكل شائع الاستخدام في محطات الطاقة الحرارية. نظرًا لأن زاوية صمام البوابة المزدوجة من نوع الإسفين يمكن ضبطها بنفسها ، فإن الختم أكثر موثوقية والصيانة أكثر ملاءمة. لن يرتفع التحميل المسبق لصمام البوابة المزدوجة المتوازي مع باب التحميل المميّز بشكل حاد عند إغلاقه ، لكنه سينفصل في نفس الوقت ، لن ينفصل هذا الباب عن مقعد الصمام عند الفتح والإغلاق ، سطح الختم يرتديها نسبيا ، وهناك العديد من أجزاء أختام الأبواب ، لذلك من غير المريح التجميع. صمام البوابة المزدوجة المتوازي مع الكتلة العلوية يجعل البوابات متداخلة على طول الطائرة المائلة من الكتلة العلوية ، بحيث يتم إغلاق صمام البوابة بإحكام ويكون الإغلاق موثوقًا به ، ولكن هناك العديد من أجزاء الختم لصمام البوابة.


3. بالإضافة إلى الهياكل الأربعة المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك أيضًا صمامات بوابة بدون صناديق حشو


واحد هو صمام البوابة الهيدروليكية ، الذي يستخدم ماء الضغط الخاص به لدفع المكبس لفتح أو إغلاق الصمام. بما أن المكبس متصل مباشرة بالبوابة من خلال ساق الصمام ، فلا يوجد ختم تعبئة ويتم تجنب نقاط التسرب. ومع ذلك ، فإنه من الصعب على المكابس والأسطوانات أن تغلق دون تسرب ، لذلك يجب اتخاذ تدابير في نظام التحكم للحفاظ على استقرار الضغط. الآخر هو صمام بوابة كهربائي مغلق بالكامل صممه وطوره بأنفسنا. يستخدم الصمام شاشة خاصة لإغلاق المحرك ، ويتم الانتهاء من فتح وإغلاق البوابة بواسطة مخفض كوكبي داخلي مغمور. بسبب استخدام أزواج المسمار المتداول ، لا حشو ، يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، وضمان سلامة التشغيل ، وتبسيط الصيانة. عيب هذين النوعين من صمامات البوابة هو أن الهيكل معقد والتكلفة مرتفعة.

Related News & Blog
صمامات يدوية في صناعات العمليات: ضمان السلامة والموثوقية
تلعب الصمامات اليدوية دورا محوريا في الصناعات العملية حيث التحكم الدقيق في تدفق السوائل أمر ضروري. يتم تفضيل هذه الصمامات لبساطتها ومتانتها وموثوقيتها. في هذا ب...
أداء Weidouli المتزايد في الربع الأول
بعد مهرجان الربيع ، استأنفت Weidouli الإنتاج. تحت تأثير الوباء في ، وصل الأداء إلى نفس مستوى هذا العام ، تخلصنا من تأثير الوباء...
دور صمامات فحص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في التحكم في السوائل
التحكم في السوائل هو جزء لا يتجزأ من مختلف التطبيقات الصناعية والسكنية. سواء كانت إدارة تدفق المياه في نظام السباكة المنزلي أو تنظيم حركة التآكل...
استعلام عن المنتج
هاتف:
0086-577-86921659
البريد الإلكتروني:
sale@weidouli.com
إضافة:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659

Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
CONTACT US NOW!

The Structure and Application of Gate Valves

1. Structural form of gate valve


Industrial valve is a common valve in electric valve products. The main gate valves of gate valve manufacturers have four structures: wedge type elastic single gate valve, wedge type double gate valve, spring preloaded parallel double gate valve and top block parallel double gate valve. In Ni, the diameter DN of the gate valve is generally above 80mm. The body of the nuclear gate valve shall be forged. Casting is permitted only for nuclear grade 2 and 3 gate valve bodies. However, forgings are often used because the quality of castings is not easy to control and guarantee. In order to prevent medium leakage, the gate valve usually adopts double-layer packing with leakage pipe, and is equipped with a disc spring preloading device to prevent the packing from loosening. There are two drive modes: manual and electric. As the electric drive device of the electric gate valve, the influence of the moment of inertia of the motor on the closing force should be considered, and a motor with a braking function should be used to prevent overload.


2. Two ways of connection between the gate valve body and the bonnet


Flange bolted connection and pressure self-sealing bonnet, but flange bolted connection is more common, because this structure is beneficial to increase the lip seal welding, so the seal is more reliable. The four gate valves have different structures and different performances. The wedge-type elastic single gate valve has the characteristics of simple, firm and reliable sealing pair structure, but it has strict requirements on the angle error between the gate valve and the sealing surface of the valve body during manufacture, so it is widely used in the main circuit system. The wedge-type double gate valve structure is a commonly used structure in thermal power plants. Since the angle of the wedge-type double gate valve can be adjusted by itself, the sealing is more reliable and the maintenance is more convenient. Parallel double gate valve spring preload with advantage load door will not rise sharply when closed, but it will spring force at the same time, this door will not disengage from valve seat when opening and closing, the sealing surface is relatively worn, and there are many door seals part, so it is inconvenient to assemble. The parallel double gate valve with the top block makes the two gates staggered along the inclined plane by the top block, so that the gate valve is closed tightly and the sealing is reliable, but there are many sealing parts of the gate valve.


3. In addition to the above four structures, there are also two gate valves without stuffing boxes


One is the hydraulic gate valve, which uses its own pressure water to push the piston to open or close the valve. Since the piston is directly connected to the gate through the valve stem, there is no packing seal and leak points are avoided. However, it is difficult for pistons and cylinders to seal without leakage, so measures should be taken in the control system to keep the pressure stable. The other is a fully enclosed electric gate valve designed and developed by ourselves. The valve uses a special screen to close the motor, and the opening and closing of the gate is completed by a submerged internal planetary reducer. Due to the use of rolling screw pairs, no filler, energy consumption is reduced, operation safety is ensured, and maintenance is simplified. The disadvantage of these two kinds of gate valves is that the structure is complicated and the cost is high.

Related News & Blog
Application of Titanium Valves
1. Introduction of titanium valvesUsually people choose different types and specifications of titanium valves according to different needs, especially in the petrochemical industry titanium valves are...
Features of Pneumatic Ball Valve
Pneumatic ball valve is a device used to control fluid flow, pressure and flow direction, which plays an important role in fluid delivery system. And with the continuous development of products, its r...
Weidouli's Environmentally Friendly Valves: Low Leakage
Weidouli has recently obtained another batch of low leakage valve test certificates in line with ISO 15848-1 and TA-LUFT standards.So far, Weidouli has passed the low leakage test of ball valve, gate ...
Product Inquiry
Tel:
0086-577-86921659
Add:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
Sitemap Privacy Policy Powered by: yinqingli.com
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659