Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
Contactez - nous maintenant

Valve papillon zirconium

Le zirconium est un métal précieux relativement cher.Mais en raison de sa résistance physique et chimique unique à la corrosion, il ne peut pas être remplacé dans l'industrie nucléaire, l'aviation, l'aviation civile et l'industrie chimique.Largement utilisé dans la technologie de sécurité des pipelines pour assurer un fonctionnement stable et fiable à long terme.

01/06
Zirconium Butterfly Valves
02/06
Zirconium Butterfly Valves

Zirconium Butterfly Valve

Zirconium Material Characteristics in Civil Industry because it has excellent Corrosion Resistance Characteristics in Corrosion Conditions of Oxidative and reducable Medium, especially in reducable Hydrochloric Acid and Sulfuric Acid and Phosphoric Acid at Temperature above 100 °C,Acide acétique.Il possède une excellente résistance à la corrosion du titane et des alliages de titane, du nickel et des alliages de nickel.La résistance à la corrosion des vannes en alliage de zirconium est supérieure à celle des vannes en alliage de nickel et est largement utilisée dans de mauvaises conditions de corrosion.


Les caractéristiques anticorrosives et l'application de la vanne papillon zirconium

ont une excellente résistance à la corrosion de l'acide chlorhydrique à n'importe quelle densité, température élevée et même ébullition, et ne sont pas faciles à provoquer la corrosion des fissures, la corrosion ponctuelle et la corrosion sous tension.Peut être utilisé dans un milieu acide sulfurique ayant une densité inférieure à 70% et une température d & apos; ébullition égale ou supérieure au point d & apos; ébullition & gt; & gt;Nbsp;

convient à toute densité d'acide acétique en dessous de 250 °C avec peu de corrosion.Il s'agit d'un matériau anticorrosif unique en solution alcaline de n'importe quelle densité et en milieu alcalin fondu, avec une excellente résistance à la corrosion dans les acides organiques.


Questions connexes Valve papillon
Laissez un message.
Téléphone:
0086-577-86921659
E - mail:
sale@weidouli.com
Plus:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659

0086-577-86921659
sale@weidouli.com
Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
CONTACT US NOW!

Zirconium Butterfly Valves

Zirconium is a precious metal and the price is relatively expensive. But as a result of its unique physics and chemistry corrosion resistance performance, so that it cannot be substituted in domain applications and so on the nuclear industry, aviation, civil aviation and chemical industrial. Widely used in pipeline safety technology to ensure long-term, stable and reliable operation.

01/06
Zirconium Butterfly Valves
02/06
Zirconium Butterfly Valves

Characteristic Of Zirconium Butterfly Valves

Zirconium materials in civilian industry, because it has the outstanding corrosion resistance characteristic in the oxidative medium and the reducible medium corrode condition, in particular in temperature above 100℃ reducible hydrochloric acid and the sulfuric acid, the phosphoric acid, the acetic acid. Has excellent corrosion resistance which other materials like titanium and titanium alloy, nickel and nickel alloy etc. materials are unable to compare. Zirconium valves corrosion resistance compared to the nickel alloy is high to several levels, and widely used in harsh corrosion conditions.


Zirconium Butterfly Valves Anti-corrosion Characteristic And Application

Have excellent corrosion resistance for any density and high temperature even boiling hydrochloric acid, it is not easy to have slit corrosion, point corrosion and stress corrosion. Available in the sulfuric acid medium which a density below 70% and the temperature is a boiling point or higher than the boiling point.  

Available in below 250℃ any density acetic acid medium, and does not corrode nearly. It is any density alkaline solution and the fusing alkali medium unique anti-corrosion material It has extremely good corrosion resistance in the organic acid.


Related Butterfly Valves
Leave a Message
Tel:
0086-577-86921659
Add:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659