Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
Contactez - nous maintenant

Valve papillon Inconel

L'alliage chrome - Nickel - fer est une sorte d'alliage;"Superalliage";En raison de sa résistance supérieure à haute température, il est parfois utilisé dans les matériaux des soupapes d'échappement.La teneur en nickel de l'alliage Inconel est beaucoup plus élevée que celle de l'acier inoxydable, la résistance à la corrosion des sulfures alcalins est meilleure que celle de l'acier inoxydable et la résistance à la corrosion à haute température est meilleure.

01/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves
02/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves
03/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves

La vanne papillon

est caractérisée par une bonne résistance à la corrosion dans un environnement réducteur en raison de sa teneur élevée en nickel.Idéal pour réduire la corrosion acide, les piqûres et les fissures.Les vannes à papillon en alliage Inconel peuvent résister à des températures extrêmes sans perte de propriétés mécaniques.


Application de la vanne papillon en alliage Cr - Ni - Fe

la vanne papillon en alliage Cr - Ni - Fe a une bonne résistance à la corrosion sous tension dans une solution de chlorure à haute concentration.Largement utilisé dans l'eau à haute température, la solution alcaline à haute température et d'autres milieux corrosifs;

Questions connexes Valve papillon
Laissez un message.
Téléphone:
0086-577-86921659
E - mail:
sale@weidouli.com
Plus:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659

0086-577-86921659
sale@weidouli.com
Weidouli Valves Co.,Ltd.
//
CONTACT US NOW!

Inconel Butterfly Valves

Inconel is a "super alloy" material that is sometimes used for exhaust valves because of its superior high-temperature strength. Inconel the nickel content in the alloy is much higher than that of stainless steel, the corrosion resistance of alkali sulfide is better that of stainless steel, and the corrosion resistance of high temperature is better.

01/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves
02/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves
03/06
Inconel Butterfly Valves

Characteristics Of Inconel Butterfly Valves

Because of the high nickel content, it has good corrosion resistance in reducing environment. Very suitable for reducing acid, pitting corrosion and crevice corrosion. Inconel Butterfly Valves have ability to withstand extreme temperatures without losing its mechanical properties.


Application Of Inconel Butterfly Valves

Inconel butterfly valves have very well bears the stress corrosion performance in the high thick chloride solution. Widely applied in high-temperature water, high-temperature alkaline solution corrosive medium. 

Related Butterfly Valves
Leave a Message
Tel:
0086-577-86921659
Add:
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
No.20, Xingyu Road, Airport Industrial Zone, Wenzhou city, 325024 P.R.
sale@weidouli.com
0086-577-86921659